Calendar

 
Charlotte2.jpg

Upcoming concerts

30th May - 26th July 2019

Mozart: Don Gionvanni

Monteverdi: Vespers of 1610

Alvarez Young Artist 2019 at Garsington Opera

13th July 2019

Guest soloist at Mount Edgecumbe Proms in the Park

Mount Edgcumbe Country Park, Torpoint, Cornwall

www.facebook.com/events/386581088798893/

19th September 2019

Mozart: Don Giovanni

Garsington Opera at Théâtre des Champs Elysées, Paris

Saturday 19th October 2019, 7.30 PM

Alto soloist for Baroque Choral Classics

Liverpool Welsh Choral Society, All Hallows Church, Liverpool, L18 6JJ

Past Concerts

Thursday 27th June 2018

Sherwell Music Lunches

Sherwell Church (Plymouth), lunch to be served 12 noon and concert to begin at 1.15 PM

Saturday 30th March 2019

Rossini: Petite Messe Solennelle

Liverpool Welsh Choral Society, The Great Hall, Liverpool Hope University

Tuesday 26th and Wednesday 27th March 2019

Songs from the Shows with Clonter Opera

Clonter Opera Theatre, Cheshire

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Purcell: Dido and Aeneas

Ilkley and Otley Choral Societies, Otley Parish Church, West Yorkshire

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Soloist for SWPAC’s ‘Christmas in the City’ concert

Plymouth Guildhall

Saturday 8th December 2018

Handel: Messiah  

Southport Bach Choir, Holy Trinity Church, PR9 9DX

Saturday 11th November 2018

Mozart's Requiem

Bolton Abbey, 3.30 PM

 

Monday 1st October 2018

Live Music Now concert with pianist Rachel Fright  

Barbirolli Room, The Bridgewater Hall

 

5th - 20th September 2018

Clonter Opera Education Workshops

 

Thursday 26th July 2018

Sherwell Music Lunches

Sherwell Church (Plymouth), lunch to be served 12 noon and concert to begin at 1.15 PM

 

7th - 21st July 2018

Mozart: Idomeneo and Verdi: Alzira

Buxton Opera Festival, Buxton Opera House 

 

Saturday 12th May 2018

Mozart's Requiem and Coronation Mass

Pershore Abbey, 7.30 PM

 

Monday 19th March & Friday 23rd March 2018

Humerdinck: Hansel and Gretel

Royal Northern College of Music, 7.30 PM